Finals and Time Constraints

So in these past few weeks, I haven’t had very many posts come up on the blog.  And for that, I apologize.  There are a lot of things that I really want to be posting about, but unfortunately, real life has popped up in my face like a screaming Gungan and refuses to go away until after the end of the semester.  I’m one project, one paper, and one final away from being free for a few weeks before the start of a new semester.

I really need to learn to manage my time better. >.>

Once again, my faithful readers have my sincerest thanks for sticking with me through the slow times.  I promise that this summer I’m going to get my act together and start coming to you with a load of original content as well as more reviews, game previews, deep conversations, and other exciting bits of web goodness.

I’ve got a paper to write tonight, but I”ll probably be looking for a break about midnight or so.  Hopefully that’ll mean a post of more substantial content popping up around here.

Leave a Reply

