Keeping with the Theme

Welcome to another edition of Squee Me Monday. Because I’ve been playing Pokemon HeartGold almost nonstop for about two days now, I’m going to throw up a little more Pokemon before I start trying to move on toward more things here on the blog.

Did you know there are Pokemon DS lites out there?  I did not.  Until recently.

And now I want one.  Sooo badly.

Box

Pikachu DS A

Pikachu DS B

Apparently, the top one was only given out at a Pokemon Center in Japan, and you actually had to pay to enter a drawing to be drawn to maybe get it.  I don’t know much about the second one, but the first one is SOOO cute.

Thus, these two DS Lites deserve the following:

*ahem*

SQUEE!

2 thoughts on “Keeping with the Theme

Leave a Reply

