By Way of Update

It has been some time since I’ve gotten a decent post up here, and I’m afraid to say you will have to wait for a few more days.  I’ve missed two important segments, a Squee-me Monday and a Snapshot Sunday, but this past week has been very trying for me.  I’m still adjusting to the new life of being a full-time student and now a member of the workforce again.  Classes themselves aren’t eating up a lot of my time, but homework certainly is.  My first night at work was tonight, so that is now officially adding complexity to my situation.

I just wanted to pop in and let you all know that I’m not dead and planning on getting into the swing of things better soon.  (Hopefully as soon as my Totoro planner gets in. >.>)  Time management, blah blah blah.  Hehe.

Also Scorch™Con is eating up lots of my free time.  I’m the head of the committee in charge of planning the entire event, so that’s a pretty massive responsibility on top of all my other things.
Maybe I should learn to stop doing so much all the time?  Lol, like that’s ever going to happen.
Anyway, as soon as the epic Ghibli scheduler is in my hands, I will take a ton of pictures to post up here.  I’ll try to get a review of something up, and tomorrow I will try to have something less… well, less like this post up.  I’ve got a stash of links to share with you all hidden away on my computer, so if I have to pull something out of my magic hat, I will.
Wish me luck in all my crazy stuff-to-do montaging.
Leave a Reply

