Where is the Quality?

So I had promised previously a post on positively promising podcasts.  (Oh the alliteration!)  And so far, that post has yet to come to fruition.  And here is the reason why.

I have been wading through hours of filth at the bottom of the internet.

I’m trying to find good, quality podcasts, but it seems extremely difficult to find any quality amongst the massive amounts of quantity.  Rest assured that I’ll be spending most of my day today wandering through more and more of these podcasts.  Hopefully in the next couple of days (or if I’m lucky, by the end of the evening) I’ll have a list of good ones for you to peruse on your own time.

Be grateful I’m doing the hard work for you.

Leave a Reply

