Hot Pink Joysticks Update – Now in Byte-Size

Haha, terrible pun.

I just wanted to throw a quick update up here.  It’s been a few days again, and I really need to get better about posting at least once per day every day.  And if I don’t get in that habit now, when I start school again, it will be nigh on impossible.  It’s also 1:00 PM.  I told myself that at 1, I would get off the couch and start cleaning my apartment.

So what, you may ask, does Nateal’s clean apartment have anything to do with why I’m reading this blog in the first place?

Well!  Let me tell you!

Later today, those that have been looking at my sorry excuses for library inventories can expect a full update.  A clean apartment means that I’ll know exactly what I have in the apartment and it will be easier to catalog all that information.  Those of you who have been waiting for an update on the meticulously slow progress of either my Aerith Gainsborough cosplay and/or my Epic Pokemon Cross Stitch project can look forward to picture updates there.  Those who had wanted to know a little more about me can look forward to an expansion of the “About the Author” page (probably with pictures of my pets and my super-exciting Christmas tree. >.>).

Plus, the benefits in the long run will be great as well.  I tend to be a much more motivated person when my apartment is clean.  And for you, that means more blog posts on exciting things!

What can be expected in the upcoming weeks?  I’m glad you asked.  Here’s a preview of some of my upcoming topics.

  • A look at some exciting video game titles coming out in 2010
  • Neat and Nerdy gadgets
  • Profiles of major and minor gaming companies
  • Profiles of major and minor anime groups
  • Review of Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
  • Review of Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A’s
  • Review of Ai Yori Aoshi
  • Review of a number of Miyazaki films
  • Tips on creating a good roleplay character
  • An After-Christmas “Round-up”
  • Aerith Gainsborough Cosplay Update
  • Pokemon Cross Stitch Update
  • Katamari Damacy Review
  • Mass Effect Review

Quite a few exciting things coming your way!  And for me?  Time to break out the garbage bags and Windex. >.>

Leave a Reply

